Steuerberatung/Wirtschaftsprüfung


tax consultant and certified accountant


Viktoriia Gurina

Mag. Viktoriia Gurina, MSc
Wirtschaftsprüferin

v.gurina@barenth-partner.at

Berufsanwärter


Trainee tax consultant and Trainee certified accountant


Christian Barenth

Mag. Christian Barenth
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

c.barenth@barenth-partner.at

Marina Bassa

Marina Bassa, BA
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

m.bassa@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Ceipek

Mag. Viktoria Ceipek
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

v.ceipek@barenth-partner.at

Theresa Magdalena Hagleitner

 

Mag. Magdalena Hagleitner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

t.hagleitner@barenth-partner.at

Anna-Katharina Lindner

Mag. Anna-Katharina Lindner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

a.lindner@barenth-partner.at

Cornelia Neururer

Cornelia Neururer, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

c.neururer@barenth-partner.at

Kathrin Obmascher

Mag. Kathrin Obmascher
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

k.obmascher@barenth-partner.at

Thomas Payr

Mag. Thomas Payr
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

t.payr@barenth-partner.at

Eva-Maria Geisler

MMag. Dr. Eva-Maria Geisler
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin (Karenz)

e.pittl@barenth-partner.at

Desirée Schrott

Desirée Schrott, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

d.schrott@barenth-partner.at

Bilanzierung / Buchhaltung


Accounting


Fabian Frischmann

Fabian Frischmann
Buchhaltung

f.frischmann@barenth-partner.at

Anna Graf

 

Anna Graf
Buchhaltung

a.graf@barenth-partner.at

Doris Hinter

Doris Hintner
Buchhaltung

d.hintner@barenth-partner.at

Leonie-Hannah Huber

 

Leonie-Hannah Huber
Buchhaltung

l.huber@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Kahn

Viktoria Kahn
Buchhaltung

v.kahn@barenth-partner.at

Cem Kaya

Cem Kaya
Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

c.kaya@barenth-partner.at

Melanie Kohler

 

Melanie Kohler
Buchhaltung

m.kohler@barenth-partner.at

Sabrina Nocker

 

Sabrina Nocker
Buchhaltung

s.nocker@barenth-partner.at

Lohnverrechnung


Payroll Accounting


Sabine Krause

Sabine Krause
Lohnverrechnung

s.krause@barenth-partner.at

Astrid Leven

Astrid Leven, BSc
Lohnverrechnung

a.leven@barenth-partner.at

Sophia Steinbacher

 

Sophia Steinbacher
Lohnverrechnung

s.steinbacher@barenth-partner.at

Sekretariat


Office


Karin Strickner

Karin Strickner
Sekretariat

k.strickner@barenth-partner.at

Alina Peotta

Alina Peotta
Sekretariat

a.peotta@barenth-partner.at

Andrea Todeschini

Andrea Todeschini
Sekretariat

a.todeschini@barenth-partner.at

EDV-Betreuung


IT


Hubert Schneeberger

Hubert Schneeberger
EDV

h.schneeberger@barenth-partner.at