Berufsanwärter


Trainee tax consultant and Trainee certified accountant


Sabine Aitzetmüller

Sabine Aitzetmüller, BA
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärterin

s.aitzetmueller@barenth-partner.at

Christian Barenth

Christian Barenth
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

c.barenth@barenth-partner.at

Marina Bassa

Marina Bassa
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

m.bassa@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Ceipek

Mag. Viktoria Ceipek
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

v.ceipek@barenth-partner.at

Viktoriia Gurina

Mag. Viktoriia Gurina, MSc
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärterin

v.gurina@barenth-partner.at

Markus Haller

Markus Haller, BA
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

m.haller@barenth-partner.at

Dominik Häusler

MMag. Dominik Häusler
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärter

d.haeusler@barenth-partner.at

Anna-Katharina Lindner

Mag. Anna-Katharina Lindner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

a.lindner@barenth-partner.at

Kathrin Obmascher

Mag. Kathrin Obmascher
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

k.obmascher@barenth-partner.at

Thomas Payr

Mag. Thomas Payr
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

t.payr@barenth-partner.at

Eva-Maria Pittl

MMag. Dr. Eva-Maria Pittl
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

e.pittl@barenth-partner.at

Jasmin Plattner

Jasmin Plattner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

j.plattner@barenth-partner.at

Desirée Schrott

Desirée Schrott, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

d.schrott@barenth-partner.at

Bilanzierung / Buchhaltung


Accounting


Fabian Frischmann

Fabian Frischmann
Buchhaltung

f.frischmann@barenth-partner.at

Doris Hinter

Doris Hintner
Buchhaltung

d.hintner@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Kahn

Viktoria Kahn
Buchhaltung

v.kahn@barenth-partner.at

Cem Kaya

Cem Kaya
Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

c.kaya@barenth-partner.at

Lohnverrechnung


Payroll Accounting


Caroline Albrecht

Caroline Albrecht
Lohnverrechnung

c.albrecht@barenth-partner.at

Sabine Krause

Sabine Krause
Lohnverrechnung

s.krause@barenth-partner.at

Astrid Leven

Astrid Leven, BSc
Lohnverrechnung

a.leven@barenth-partner.at

Sekretariat


Office


Lukas Kocsis

Lukas Kocsis
Sekretariat

l.kocsis@barenth-partner.at

 

Kenny Stahl

Kenny Stahl
Sekretariat

k.stahl@barenth-partner.at