Berufsanwärter


Консультанты в обучении


Christian Barenth

Christian Barenth
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

c.barenth@barenth-partner.at

Marina Bassa

Marina Bassa, BA
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

m.bassa@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Ceipek

Mag. Viktoria Ceipek
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

v.ceipek@barenth-partner.at

Viktoriia Gurina

Mag. Viktoriia Gurina, MSc
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärterin

v.gurina@barenth-partner.at

Theresa Magdalena Hagleitner

 

Theresa Magdalena Hagleitner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

t.hagleitner@barenth-partner.at

Markus Haller

Markus Haller, BA
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

m.haller@barenth-partner.at

Anna-Katharina Lindner

Mag. Anna-Katharina Lindner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

a.lindner@barenth-partner.at

Cornelia Neururer

Cornelia Neururer, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

c.neururer@barenth-partner.at

Kathrin Obmascher

Mag. Kathrin Obmascher
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

k.obmascher@barenth-partner.at

Thomas Payr

Mag. Thomas Payr
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

t.payr@barenth-partner.at

Eva-Maria Pittl

MMag. Dr. Eva-Maria Pittl
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

e.pittl@barenth-partner.at

Jasmin Plattner

Jasmin Plattner
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

j.plattner@barenth-partner.at

Desirée Schrott

Desirée Schrott, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

d.schrott@barenth-partner.at

Bilanzierung / Buchhaltung


Отдел бухгалтерского учёта / Финансовой отчётности


Fabian Frischmann

Fabian Frischmann
Buchhaltung

f.frischmann@barenth-partner.at

Doris Hinter

Doris Hintner
Buchhaltung

d.hintner@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Kahn

Viktoria Kahn
Buchhaltung

v.kahn@barenth-partner.at

Cem Kaya

Cem Kaya
Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

c.kaya@barenth-partner.at

Sabrina Nocker

 

Sabrina Nocker
Buchhaltung

s.nocker@barenth-partner.at

Lohnverrechnung


Рассчёт зароботной платы


Sabine Krause

Sabine Krause
Lohnverrechnung

s.krause@barenth-partner.at

Astrid Leven

Astrid Leven, BSc
Lohnverrechnung

a.leven@barenth-partner.at

Sekretariat


Секретариат


Karin Strickner

Karin Strickner
Sekretariat

k.strickner@barenth-partner.at

Nadine Strillinger

Nadine Strillinger
Sekretariat

n.strillinger@barenth-partner.at

Andrea Todeschini

Andrea Todeschini
Sekretariat

a.todeschini@barenth-partner.at

EDV-Betreuung


ЭТО


Hubert Schneeberger

Hubert Schneeberger
EDV

h.schneeberger@barenth-partner.at