Steuerberatung/Wirtschaftsprüfung


Steuerberatung/Wirtschaftsprüfung


Peter Barenth

Mag. Peter Barenth
Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater

p.barenth@barenth-partner.at

Mariia Barenth-Gurina

Mag. Mariia Barenth-Gurina
Wirtschaftsprüferin und Steuerberaterin

m.gurina@barenth-partner.at

Viktoriia Gurina

Mag. Viktoriia Gurina, MSc
Wirtschaftsprüferin

v.gurina@barenth-partner.at

Melanie Kröll

Mag. Melanie Kröll
Steuerberaterin

m.kroell@barenth-partner.at

Simon Zangerl

Simon Zangerl, MSc
Steuerberater

s.zangerl@barenth-partner.at

Berufsanwärter


Berufsanwärter


Christian Barenth

Mag. Christian Barenth
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

c.barenth@barenth-partner.at

Marina Bassa

Marina Bassa, BA
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

m.bassa@barenth-partner.at

Eva-Maria Geisler

MMag. Dr. Eva-Maria Geisler
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin (dzt. Karenz)

e.pittl@barenth-partner.at

Theresa Magdalena Hagleitner

Mag. Magdalena Hagleitner
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärterin

t.hagleitner@barenth-partner.at

Melanie Leopold

Melanie Leopold, MSc
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärterin

m.leopold@barenth-partner.at

Florian Wieser

Florian Wieser, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärter

f.wieser@barenth-partner.at

Danial Malik

Danial Malik, BA
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärter

d.malik@barenth-partner.at

Cornelia Neururer

Cornelia Neururer, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

c.neururer@barenth-partner.at

Sabrina Nocker

Sabrina Nocker
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

s.nocker@barenth-partner.at

Kathrin Obmascher

Mag. Kathrin Obmascher
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

k.obmascher@barenth-partner.at

Thomas Payr

Mag. Thomas Payr
Wirtschaftsprüfer-Berufsanwärter

t.payr@barenth-partner.at

Desirée Schrott

Desirée Schrott, BSc
Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

d.schrott@barenth-partner.at

Bilanzierung / Buchhaltung


Bilanzierung / Buchhaltung


Kubilay Erol

Kubilay Erol, LL.B.
Buchhaltung

k.erol@barenth-partner.at

Fabian Frischmann

Fabian Frischmann
Buchhaltung

f.frischmann@barenth-partner.at

Doris Hinter

Doris Hintner
Buchhaltung

d.hintner@barenth-partner.at

Viktoria Kahn

Viktoria Kahn
Buchhaltung

v.kahn@barenth-partner.at

Cem Kaya

Cem Kaya
Buchhaltung/Bilanzierung

c.kaya@barenth-partner.at

Nora Mayr

Nora Mayr
Buchhaltung

n.mayr@barenth-partner.at

Carina Eichler

Carina Eichler
Buchhaltung

c.eichler@barenth-partner.at

Lohnverrechnung


Lohnverrechnung


Sabine Krause

Sabine Krause
Lohnverrechnung

s.krause@barenth-partner.at

Astrid Leven

Astrid Leven, BSc
Lohnverrechnung (dzt. Karenz)

a.leven@barenth-partner.at

Nicola Rädler

Nicola Rädler, BA
Lohnverrechnung

n.raedler@barenth-partner.at

Miriam Zangerl

Mag. Miriam Zangerl
Lohnverrechnung

m.zangerl@barenth-partner.at

Fabienne Kresinger

Fabienne KRESINGER
Lohnverrechnung

f.kresinger@barenth-partner.at

Sekretariat


Sekretariat


Karin Strickner

Karin Strickner
Sekretariat

k.strickner@barenth-partner.at

Alina Peotta

Alina Peotta
Sekretariat

a.peotta@barenth-partner.at

Andrea Todeschini

Andrea Todeschini
Sekretariat

a.todeschini@barenth-partner.at

Infrastruktur


Infrastruktur


Hubert Schneeberger

Hubert Schneeberger
EDV

h.schneeberger@barenth-partner.at

Veranika Arendt

Veranika Arendt
Reinigungskraft

Viktor Gurin

Viktor Gurin
Infrastruktur